Getting fit

How do you know that its the right fit?  You go and try it on.  

I went to the new job, tried it out and it fits.  How do I know it fits in 15 days?  

Its the way I feel.  I feel that I am contributing, and that when I speak I am heard.  

It”s still the honey moon, staff are being nice and trying me out.  But it’s not about them it’s about me. 

I am in cadence with the pace and the place.  This is the space where my creativity and intelligence will be blossom, where I will think, try, succeed, fail, learn and grow.  

I claim it.

One thought on “Getting fit

Leave a Reply

