5 outta 5 = 100%

Now that’s a score that I like!  What I appreciate is that Connie got the point of the book! It’s not only for the initiated.  Anyone who works with Teams – as a trainer, or facilitator or a coach – will find value in Change or Die – The Business Process Improvement.  Enough of what I think.  This is what she says:

I have to admit I thought this book was for strategists — the intellectual process types. However, while reading the Vision/Goal section, I thought this is a 21st Century reference manual for Executive Coaches. There are excellent questions for coaches to ask their business clients throughout this book. As a trainer, there are insightful activities and workshop tools that I can integrate into my training, i.e. “making excuses activity.” I am looking forward to using this book in my executive coaching practice and in designing my workshops, classes and webinars. – Connie Kadansky Pheonix

Leave a Reply

