105 days

It’s been 105 days since my last blog post and so much has happened.  A mixed bag of awful and awesome.
  • My cousin Jackie Sebro passed away R.I.P.
  • I graduated as an  Evidence based Coach from Fielding Graduate University
  • My niece Selena turned two
  • Change or Die maintained its position in the top 100 books in its relevant categories on Amazon
  • I received my first royalty cheque from the sales of Change or Die
With 349 days left of 2013 left to go, I am looking forward to:
  • My first International Coaching Federation (ICF) accreditation
  • Presenting at International Association of Facilitators Jamaica in February
  • Having an official launch for the book  Change or Die
  • Running the first set of training programs based on the methodology in Change or Die
  • And continuing the blog.
This year I have no plans and no resolutions.  That is a whole other post.
One thought on “105 days

Leave a Reply

