Preparation is Tiring – Blog 71

I spent the week preparing for the webinar, learning how to use the software and getting loads of tips from the panelists and the publicists.  Last night after the final run through I made it home and fell asleep.  I didn’t plan to do much but I still needed to send out some emails and to makes some final touches to what I am going to present today.  All plans went poof as my body said “Enough” and shut down.

I don’t fight the body when it cries “Uncle” for then it rebels with illness or I get mediocre results.  So I followed its lead and went to bed.  This morning I am up early and going to do the few things that were to be done last night this morning.

Join me today at noon Eastern as I discuss my new book – Lead Your Team To Win.  Click on the link to register.

http://bit.ly/LeadYourTeamWebinar

Leave a Reply

