EPN interview on Lead Your Team To Win – BLog 75

The publicity for Lead Your Team to Win has started.  Today, I was interviewed by a local newspaper – The Newsday – and I should be chatting with at least two other newspapers before the end of the month.  The National Library is getting involved and we will co host a physical launch of the book later this month.

I dropped off 75 copies of Lead Your Team To Win at the local bookstore and the administrator has  already indicated that they want more since my last book sold so well.

Just when I thought that I had enough excitement for the day I received this in my mail from EPN.  It is a 9 minute recording of a conversation between me and Eric Dye.  It will give you a good idea of what the book is about.

Enjoy

“With pleasure once again, I wanted to thank you for your recent “expert interview” for Enterprise Radio, and to let you know that your interview is now live on EPN!”
2 thoughts on “EPN interview on Lead Your Team To Win – BLog 75

Leave a Reply

