Starting at zero

2014 is over and I am happy to celebrate it. It was a remarkable year for me during which I published another book, achieved more dreams, connected with new people and learned tonnes about myself and unlearned a lot of what I was told.
I am reminded of what Trinidad’s record breaking cricketer, Brian Lara, said when he was interviewed after a record breaking performance, (ad libbing of course)“ The next innings I start at zero.” I keep that in mind as I go forward into 2015. When I get up tomorrow I will continue to do what I need to. Tonight I am going to pop some bottles.

Thanks for being with me in 2014.
Best Wishes for the New Year 2015. May you get your heart’s desire. May you be well supported and connect well with all the people in your life. May you find and live your passion, exercise your power and make the choices that honor you.

Leave a Reply

