Caribbean Mentors chats with Maxine

I am always thrilled when I see people reach for their goals. I am even more thrilled when I can make a small contribution to that process. Therefore it was a no-brainer for me to say,”Yes,” when Joel Millington asked me to be a guest on his his podcast – Caribbean Mentors.
Joel was a coaching client of mine who in his sessions expressed his dreams. This is one of the manifestations of his dreams and I am privileged to contribute to that.
Enjoy the podcast, where I share as I never did before. Thanks for the opportunity Joel.
https://lnkd.in/dYPem7C

One thought on “Caribbean Mentors chats with Maxine

Leave a Reply

